Katy

Author(s): Jacqueline Wilson

Audio Books & DVD's

Inspired by the classic novel, What Katy Did, Jacqueline Wilson creates an irresistible twenty-first-century heroine. Fans of Hetty Feather and Tracy Beaker will fall in love with Katy and her family too. Katy's life changes in dramatic and unexpected ways after a serious accident.

$19.95(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781486298310
  • : Bolinda Publishing
  • : Bolinda Publishing
  • : June 2015
  • : Australia
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jacqueline Wilson
  • : CD-Extra
  • : Unabridged