The Famous Five Story Collection

Author(s): Enid Blyton

Audio Books & DVD's

8 exciting dramatised adventures on 2 CDs, read by a cast of actors. Wherever the Famous Five are there's sure to be a mystery to solve and an adventure to enjoy.

Product Information

The enduring appeal of The Famous Five has meant that the stories have been continuously in print since they were first published in the 1940s. These audio recordings are dramatised with a full cast and make wonderful listening for all Famous Five fans. Each story is one hour.

Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the best-known and best-loved writers of children's stories. She is consistently voted a children's favourite in author polls. She has over 600 children's books to her credit, including the Famous Five series, the Secret Seven series, the Naughtiest Girl series (all Hodder) and the Malory Towers and St Clare's series (both available from Hodder on audio).

General Fields

  • : 9781844564187
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Hodder Children's Books
  • : October 2007
  • : 0.50000mm X 5.50000mm X 5.00000mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : September 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Unabridged edition
  • : English
  • : FIC
  • : Enid Blyton
  • : Audiobook