Pew

Author(s): Catherine Lacey

Fiction | New Fiction

An eerie modern tale for fans of Shirley Jackson and Sarah Hall from a young American writer hailed as one of the finest of her generation

$25.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
6

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781783785179
  • : Granta Books
  • : Granta Books
  • : July 2020
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Catherine Lacey
  • : Hardback
  • : Aug-20
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 224