I'm Going to Eat This Ant

Author(s): Chris Naylor-Ballesteros

Picture Books

There are so many scrumptious ways to eat this ant. Seared like steak or squished in a sausage ...sundried, salted or sliced ...But watch out, anteater! While you're salivating, this sneaky ant has got an escape plan up its sleeve ...Take one starving anteater and one slippery ant, and you have the super ingredients for a hilarious, stylish story. Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Chris Haughton and Steve Antony - minimalist illustrations with tonnes of humour.

$15.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

A stylish, laugh-out-loud tale of comeuppance from new talent Chris Naylor-Ballesteros. Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Chris Haughton and Steve Antony

Chris Naylor-Ballesteros is an illustrator and graphic designer. He lives in Limoges, France, with his family. This is his first picture book. He has never eaten an ant.

General Fields

  • : 9781408869901
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : March 2017
  • : 268mm X 268mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : February 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Chris Naylor-Ballesteros
  • : English
  • : E
  • : Children's - Kindergarten, Age 5-6
  • : 32
  • : Full colour
  • : Chris Naylor-Ballesteros
  • : Paperback