Otherworld

Author(s): Jason Segel; Kirsten Miller

Y.A Fiction

The authors of the New York Times-bestselling Nightmares! series launch a new sci-fi/thriller series ideal for fans of Black Mirror and HBO's Westworld that asks the question: If technology can deliver everything we want, how much are we willing to pay? 5 1/2 x 8 5/16.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781786073693
  • : Oneworld Publications
  • : Oneworld Publications
  • : October 2017
  • : 1.25000mm X 5.50000mm X 8.50000mm
  • : August 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 368
  • : Jason Segel; Kirsten Miller